Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 396347) Offline
Status: where are you?)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I come to site for my dream , can be like you ? I am looking for my mysterious, special man with whom I can build strong relationships. I will support each other, complement each other, be good friends, advisors, support and support) . I don't see anything special in appearance, I look a little deeper. I want to examine your character, your soul, find common themes and enjoy life together)) . Enjoy every day, travel, walk by the hands, sit by the fire, sing songs, hug). Write me if you like what you read in my profile . I will be happy open my world to you .

About me : I am a creative person, I am interested in new things and I like to explore new areas of life, new hobbies, attractions and get happiness and joy from life. I love nature. I like new acquaintances and interesting and extraordinary personalities, I can stand out from the crowd. I will never be bored and I can color your life and share it before and after.)) I will cheer you up and not make you bored. I love a variety of conversations and is ready to support any dialogue. I like to wear dresses, I can call myself feminine)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Originality, charisma, tragic qualities, kindness, support

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting all countries ... Perhaps I will find my other half and travel with him)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music is pop, popular and depends on the mood, classical music is the same))) My favorite books, I prefer novels. I love Soviet films)

My favorite food : I like fast food

Pets in my life : cats, dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love design, sewing, I am fond of numerology. I go to the gym))) I love different kinds of creativity. Watch movies, travel with friends)

Talking about sports : the gym

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, love, hobbies, nature

You should message me if : If you love extraordinary and non-standard ladies and I was able to attract your attention, I will wait for you in the chat where you can get to know the real me and talk heart to heart)!

Job : Designer