Light theme:
Ruslana (ID: 372401) Offline
Status: Beauty will save the world, so contact us....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want to meet a kind, sincere, serious man. He must be reliable, strong, interested in creating a family, gentle and generous. And I also hope that he will be a good, understanding friend, and a person whom I can love. I could to be very tender with him, but sometimes fooling around together and going a little crazy like children.

About me : I like ease in relationships, I am open and honest, I do not like to pretend to be someone else. I am a loving daughter and a reliable friend. I am a responsible employee and I like my job. I love nature and will not tire of discovering this world, but I want to meet a man who is ready to share new discoveries with me, to be my friend, lover, reliable man. Online dating will help me with this.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, restraint, patience and perseverance.

My goals for the future : to be a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : Norway, Portugal, Germany, Greece,

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have a big beautiful house, which would be located on the seashore. My morning would begin with the gentle sound of ocean waves. An unforgettable feeling to wake up early in the morning and meet the sunrise with the sea, feeling his breath. Around my house would be an orchard in which a lot of beautiful flowers and shrubs would grow. In the garden, one could lie carefree in a hammock and read an interesting book, or simply enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. Here I will spend all my time with my family, listening to the chirping of cicadas and the sound of the sea. And on weekends, guests can come to our house. There will be no room for quarrels and insults in this house. Here only peace, friendliness and mutual understanding will reign.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone With The Wind, The Great Gatsby, Forest Gump. Books: A. Duma "The Lady with the Camellias" and Leo Tolstoy "War and Peace." Favorite music: classic. Show: Oprah Winfrey.

My favorite food : seafood and mango

Pets in my life : Rottweiler Norris and British fold cat Lucy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Anything I do I do with my soul

Talking about sports : I am not particularly active in sports, as I rarely find time for it, but roller skating brings me a lot of pleasure

The five things I can't live without : without any source of information, without a toothbrush, water, food and travels

You should message me if : if you want a good woman close.

Job : receptionist