Light theme:
Alina (ID: 954195) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : Falling in love passes, love can fade over time, dull, and respect for a partner should accompany all life.

About me : From many lips you can hear that life is difficult. Yes, that's probably true. And in order to achieve a lot in your life, you need to overcome obstacles, go through a lot, and only after experiencing all this, you can understand how difficult the path of the desired to the real is. Giving joy to others is a great pleasure. To see how eyes sparkle with happiness, how faces blur in a smile and at the same time feel great satisfaction that I did not live this day in vain.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, understanding

My goals for the future : Marriage, good relations, sensual and passionate feelings

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Everyday plans))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Horrors, detectives, fantastic

My favorite food : Sushi, european food

Pets in my life : Dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of not only composing poems, I also write a book. This book is about the life of ordinary people. Starting from the school bench of maturity. This book is about all the trials that our life brings us: about beautiful love and terrible tragedy. I decided to take a lot from what really happened, what I myself, my friends experienced. Very little has been written yet, but the main thing is that there is a desire to write and that there are ideas. It is very important for me!

Talking about sports : Gym

Job : Nail master