Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 152923) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

About me : Personality I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine . I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : would like ti visit Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : pease in the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "My guardian angel". pop

My favorite food : pancakes

Pets in my life : i love pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Interests Reading, knitting, intermingling with friends,cookery, comfortable house, trips.

Talking about sports : swimming, table tennis, beach volleyball

You should message me if : if u want to be with me

Job : salesperson