Light theme:
Marina (ID: 395243) Offline
Status: ❤...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 43
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The man I would like to meet should be active, purposeful, reliable and self sufficient. I want to feel his strong shoulder next to my shoulder, to feel his love, support and support. It seems to me that a real man should be faithful and will not be sprayed on others when he already has a loved one. He should try and work on our relationship, help them, only get better. I do not believe that the desire to love fades with age, it seems to me that everything happens exactly the opposite. Love for life, love for nature, for the good people around me is growing in my soul more and more. It remains for me to find that person to whom I can give all this love energy and not be exhausted, having received his love in return.

About me : I have always positioned myself as the soul of the company, a kind, responsive person who will always support and help. I really like helping others and feeling their gratitude. I do not need a profit for this help, I get an emotional reward for such things. All my friends believe that you can rely on me to share any secrets. I will always listen , give advice and support, if necessary. I love to actively spend my free time: dancing all night, adventures, adventures. I like to visit the theater, cinema, take time for self-development and self-improvement. I believe that it is never too late to become even better than now.

My goals for the future : have a big and friendly family

My travel destinations (past or future) : in India

My favorite food : dumplings

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like being in nature, walking, playing sports in nature, because this way I am also charged with natural energy. In general, sport is very important in my life. I love doing yoga and meditation, I love long walks in my own rhythm, in harmony with myself. I am also fond of cooking, reading, watching movies.

The five things I can't live without : phone, lipstick, mirror, eyeliner, wallet

You should message me if : I want to know you better. Do you want to know better than me? If so, then I see no reason to doubt. Write me!

Job : secretary in a construction company