Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1074767) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I like open and honest men. It is important for me that there are no secrets and omissions in the relationship between me and a man. I believe that together we can solve any problem and any question. I think that appearance is important, but not in the first place. And appearance - I mean the look, the eyes, which are the mirror of the soul. The main thing is how honest a person is, how much he suits my character, and everything else is details. I want my future man to live for me and me, and I live for him and him. I am ready to give all of myself, my heart, soul, body and thoughts to my beloved person, and of course I will demand this in return from my beloved man.

About me : I am a pleasant, sensual, romantic woman. I belong to the type of people who prefer to lead an active lifestyle. I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new, every day is a time for me to get new knowledge, good acquaintances and interesting pastime. I am charming, I have a good sense of humor, I like good jokes. I love communicating with interesting people. I easily find a common language with people, I try to be polite and friendly with everyone. I believe that you can never have too many friends. I love traveling both far and near and I can go on a trip at the first opportunity, I am easy-going. I tend to believe the saying that it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. I have a dream! I wish at least once to see those beautiful things and places that I have heard about many times.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, generosity and humor.

My goals for the future : I want to open my own SMM services business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled around the cities of Ukraine, Europe and Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a good and strong family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: The Lord of the Rings, Titanic and Avatar I love books on psychology: Daniel Kahneman "Think slow... decide fast"

My favorite food : I love Japanese, Italian, French and of course Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life : A dog named Corsica

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym regularly and love jogging in warm weather mornings.

You should message me if : If you want to sincerely find your love and cheer yourself up!

Job : SMM maneger