Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 701863) Online
Status: looking for good letters from you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : To be honest, I don't know what an ideal relationship looks like from the inside. I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead me to a happy marriage. I want to find a caring person who knows what he wants. A person in whom I will always be confident and who will try to do everything possible to make both of us happy. I prefer that he be mature and intelligent, because I believe that a man should be like that. Besides, courage is a good quality of the person I want to meet in my life! Hope to meet him here, waiting for you !!

About me : I am a very affable woman with an open smile and a sincere look in my eyes. I am just a kitten, very innocent and pure, sometimes I want to play, sometimes grumble like a cat, and these will be words of love, because I am a very romantic woman and I think I can find romance in any aspect of life.I am really energetic and natural. I like to have new experiences meeting new interesting people. I have a rather impatient nature, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I travel quite a lot around the country in search of beautiful places. I try to help everyone in difficult times of their lives. And I am really gentle, caring and passionate, if I get the same in return, I can give all my sincere love in return. I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I would like to see a good positive person next to me, with life values ​​and upbringing, without pathos and arrogance. A sense of humor, a desire for self-development, as well as an emphasis on family are important to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, punctuality, decency, tact, loyalty.

My goals for the future : Find your favorite job and create a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Hungary and Romania

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Harmony in all spheres of life, health of loved ones.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tadeusz Dolenga-Mostovich "Three hearts" -book. Films: "Angelica"

My favorite food : Puree, fast food, fruit

Pets in my life : Lala the dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw and cross-stitch.

Talking about sports : I have a positive attitude to sports

The five things I can't live without : Internet, family, money, health, food.

You should message me if : You are sociable, cultured, tactful, without bad habits, serious.

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Greetings