Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 702453) Offline
Status: Dreams created together come true twice as fast…...
Country: Ukraine
City: Luts'k
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : With him I want to share my secrets and love. I would like to meet a strong-willed man with a strong masculine demeanor, who will balance my life and give me his heart and soul. I dream to find that man, who will become relative to my soul. I do not have special requires to him, just want him to be attentive to me, tender and kind. But for me it is important to know, that even not being together, he is thinking about me.

About me : Everything in my life is unpredictable and unrepeatable. I do not take offense and do not hold evil, I never hate anyone, because I know there is always something more interesting in every person. I love life, I love to laugh until my stomach hurts, I love real and sincere people. I am a generous, purposeful girl, with my own principles and outlook on life. I believe in love and I want peace in the whole world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, purposefulness. the ability to be yourself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "The Lincoln Lawyer"

My favorite food : European cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, reading

Talking about sports : I go to the gym regularly

Job : Logistician