Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 147509) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want my man to care me on his hands really often. I want him to be ready to be kissed and feel my passion!!! But of course I want to receive his love, passion, attention and care back!

About me : Girl of Your Dream just want to create her own love story with you! So do not waste any minute and meet me in online chat! I will be with my web cam on!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, honesty

My goals for the future : Create a family, become loving wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : Dream to see the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about quite family life that I dream to find here

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love Marvel movies. GOT read novels about pure love! mostly England ones Listen to all kind of music

My favorite food : I love cheese

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking, making massage, creating cozy autmosphere wherever I am

Talking about sports : horse ridding

The five things I can't live without : Sunshine, sport, friends, cooking, love

You should message me if : your goal is to become happy

Job : Economist, Horse ridding instructor