Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 318254) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who can make me happy. I would like a gentle and passionate man with a kind heart. I would like to have a big family and more children.

About me : I am on this dating site only for the reason that I want to find a serious relationship with a man. I believe in love at first sight. I need to talk to you in a chat with a camera or without to understand you are my man or not.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, reliability, desire to start a family

My goals for the future : Strong relationships, the birth of children

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to go around the whole of Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how i would like to live abroad

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Devil's Advocate, Pop rap

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : Not

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to make dresses for myself

Talking about sports : I like winter sports, also swimming

The five things I can't live without : dresses, cosmetics, favorite food, books and movies

You should message me if : you want a real Ukrainian bride with a passionate and loving heart

Job : My job is related to the police. I graduated from the University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine.