Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 314532) Offline
Status: rain here . a little cold ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I need a kind, honest, generous emotion, intelligent, purposeful

About me : I am a very caring and loyal lady who loves a calm and gentle relationship. I do not like quarrels and I am always ready for compromises. I love taking care and giving romance for my special man)I am always open and love something new. I love outdoor activities and can not sit still. I hope to find a cheerful man here)) You will not be bored with me, write me)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : a strong, self-confident person, are the most valuable.

My goals for the future : Build strong lifelong relationships)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Thailand, Greece, Dubai, Egypt, Germany, Prague, Austria I want to travel around the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movie "star was born" Music in which words with meaning. Psychology books.

My favorite food : Sushi, meat dishes

Pets in my life : I like all

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling, sewing with beads, taking pictures. I could be a good stylist for someone ....)))

Talking about sports : Fitness

The five things I can't live without : Without emotions, fish, flowers, music, love

You should message me if : If I look like the woman of your dreams))

Job : The seller of happiness.