Light theme:
On
Off
Diana (ID: 952833) Online
Status: Shall we chat?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : Worthy is the one who will appreciate me, who honors, who does more than he says, who cares where I am, how I am, whether I ate and dressed warmly, who cares not only about my affairs, but also about my family. A man who truly loves will never give up, will never leave me, even if he can't be around - his friends will be around, a man who loves - won't put me in a cage, because he has already chosen me and knows what I am capable of and what I am not, but he will be there without your knowledge. A worthy one will never cheat on me, because I won't know about it, will always raise me in the eyes of others, and will point out mistakes only in private.

About me : I am a friendly and educated person, I can easily find a common language with people. In my free time, I study English, swim, ride a bike, go hiking and surf the Internet. I also spend two or three evenings working out in the gym. Sport is my passion!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, courtesy, kindness, generosity, nobility

My goals for the future : Open your own small business and find your true love to create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, I have not yet been abroad, but I have visited many cities of my country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Develop successfully in your business and open your own tattoo parlor in the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : war and peace Movie: "After"

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, singing, tattooing and collecting old coins

Talking about sports : I love sports, I try to spend as much time as possible in the fresh air, running in the park, or playing badminton or tennis.

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, sport, love, money, phone

You should message me if : You must write to me if we have even a little overlap in our interests, or if you are really serious about great communication)

Job : Student