Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 706061) Online
Status: I am fantastic girl and I want to find my love😋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I want a man who is independent of other people's opinions and minds. I want an intelligent and kind person who knows the value of his words. A man who can always show his feelings. I want a man who is able to support and understand, purposeful and persistent in his desires. If you are gentle, caring and loving - live in my heart. The door of my heart is open for you. Ah, if you have a good sense of humor, it will be a nice bonus. I believe that my man is here on this dating site I can not say that I am a beautiful and super model ... I am the most ordinary Ukrainian girl with a huge heart that is ready for love! It so happened that I am lonely and I suffer from it! I would really like to have a man next to me a real man who can pick me up from this dating site and lead me into my life, in which we will be together already! I believe that this is exactly what will happen! I'm waiting for you., My real man!

About me : I'm an open and gentle girl. I like to help those who need my help, that's why I am a volunteer organization. I must say that in this life I need a reliable person next to me to fully understand what happiness is. At some point in my life there were difficulties, and some strangers helped me deal with them and not lose faith. Now I have to be in a voluntary organization, because I believe that our life is a boomerang. I'm an open and kind girl, but I understand that I need to limit some people who use my kindness. My friends say that I'm funny, and I'm the soul of the company. Now I have a lot of hobbies, and it really helps to distract me from loneliness. But I want to get rid of him forever, that's why I came to this dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value responsibility and honesty.

My goals for the future : My goals in life are to develop myself as a person and my career growth.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled in countries such as Poland, Turkey, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is the realization of my goals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite books are Rich Dad Poor Dad and CASHFLOW Square by Robert Kiyosaki. Favorite movie is Fast and Furious.

My favorite food : I love all food.

Pets in my life : I have a Yorkshire Terrier.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are sports and cars.

Talking about sports : Sport is an important part of my life as it motivates me.

The five things I can't live without : I always have enough iPhone and cosmetic bags with me always.

You should message me if : You should write to me if you are a sociable young man and glad to meet new people.

Job : International Lawyer