Light theme:
Romi (ID: 328188) Offline
Status: Are you starting your day with a big smile?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I wish to look for a man that can value, respect, love and be sincere with his partner. I hate lies and insincerity. If two people are together they should make everything to make each other happy and not on the contrary. I strive to find a man not only of words but of actions too. I see the strength of character in it, I think that a man should be able to keep to his words. I believe that man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think that a man who knows what is loneliness of the soul would understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will be able to do special things for us to travel around the whole world, to laugh over silly jokes))) and be able to share the topics and views that nobody would understand besides us. Just snuggling in front of the TV holding each other’s hand and hugging would be precious to me… My dream is to meet one and only man, who will be right for me. I want to enjoy my life

About me : I am an open-minded girl.)) Kind, easy going, feminine, lovely woman. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts :) Hope we will never argue with my future husband. I consider myself a positive, smiling, attentive, passionate, caring, family oriented and affectionate woman. I can always make you smile and make your bad days better and brighter. I am a very good listener and I can really help in any situation if anyone needs my help. My man will always feel my love and care. I easily forget bad things and prefer to stay in a good mood. I am sure I can be a great wife to the worthy man. Well, I’m a very unusual girl. I like experiments. I can present myself in different images. Oh, yeah! I don’t have any complexes! It helps me in my life, especially in relationships. I can show you new horizons even if you think you know yourself and this world completely. Hmmm… yeah! I’m sure, I will show you more then you can imagine ;-) I can surprise even myself; my brains

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cannot be lazy and I cannot remain without activity. I am sociable and prefer to spend my free time not alone. I like to go to the beach, to the movies and walk around the center. I like to take care of their appearance, I think that any woman should look good to her man was proud. I love to dance and I can say I'm good at it. Can we dance together? Music always cheers me up. I also like doing yoga and Pilates.) I like to relax with friends outside the noisy and crowded city, I love the sea and mountains. One of my biggest dreams is to live near the sea with a loved one to be able to enjoy it as often as we want! I love beautiful places, cafes, delicious food (not only to eat but also to cook). I also like to visit galleries.

Job : visagiste