Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 343996) Offline
Status: AM I SEXY?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : Adult independent man who will be very kind to me. I hope your sense of humor will be greate. A man who knows what he wants from woman, from work and from life in general. We will be perfect couple if you will respect and love me, care and have fun together

About me : I am sporty selfconfident girl and i know what i want from life. I want to meet adult man who will be the same. I like to dance hip-hop and modern dances. I want to travel and see amazing places with my man. I am sure i will meet him here on site. Why not??? I believe in love at first sight.... And you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : selfconfidence, loyalty, kindness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to love to be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy, melodram

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I spend my time for sport, gym, dances

Talking about sports : I adore to dance (modern and hip-hop), go to the gym regulary

The five things I can't live without : gym, dances, sushi, swimsuit, selfie

You should message me if : If you want to live interesting and fullfeeling life with me

Job : Auditor of hotel and restaurant business