Light theme:
Dariia (ID: 1062305) Offline
Status: When love is not madness it is not love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : There are no ideal men, the same as women. Moreover, good boys are little boring for me. All I want to see in my man is loyalty, honesty ability to compromise and a lot of passion in his eyes).

About me : I am gentle, kind, loyal, sensual, love to cuddle, lisses and hold hands single ukrainian woman. I don't like to argue, I am calm but I there is fire deep inside me. I like to travel and explore new places with new emotions. I hate lies, I am always honest with myself and I will be honest with you. I dont mind if my man teached me how to treat a him properly, I'm ready to learn, especially from an experienced man who is older than me. I like older men, is it bad?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to create a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and I am always ready to adventures

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to meet a special man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone with the Wind Marvel, Sherlock, Me Before You,The Best of Me music lover dancing shows

My favorite food : bananas

Pets in my life : dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : basketball, volleyball, dancing

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, work, new experiences, delicious food

You should message me if : you want to try with cherry-berry

Job : economist