Light theme:
Elena (ID: 334358) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 46
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : If we talk about ideal relationships, then such a relationship does not exist! In any relationship, every person is faced with all sorts of problems! If we can solve these problems together, then this will be ideal! I want to find a serious, confident man! Who will be able to care not only for himself!

About me : I am an honest, punctual and serious person. In people I love the same qualities. I am cute, I love traveling, I love animals. I really love sports and respect people who make sports! I regularly attend fitness classes and the pool! I am a very versatile and talented person! I like to draw! In a picture on paper, can convey a lot of feelings! Also, I very often like to cherish! Embroidery-paintings are very bright and colorful! I really enjoy cooking! I always try to find some new recipe to expand my capabilities! In my house, everything is always new and original!

Job : sphere of economics and finance