Light theme:
Elena (ID: 299852) Offline
Status: hi to everyone)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : About my partner What should you know about me, is that I have strong believe, that we can have anything we want, if we want it badly enough. My desire to find my soulmate is very strong and sincere, and I hope, that soon this desire became real...I'm looking for an adult, a mature man who is not afraid of serious relationships and he is ready for a meeting in real life. So dont hesitate and write me here on website

About me : Well I have always been calm and easy going person. I believe in compromises and do not accept when people scream. I am sure that it is better to share any topic between two loving people then to be mad or sad to each other during a long time. I am a romantic and understanding, optimistic and loving woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most important thing in people is sincerity. Not only in relation to others but also to themselves. I think if a person deceives others, then first of all he deceives himself!

My goals for the future : You can reflect on your goals for a long time, but the main thing is not to think and dream, but to achieve them! My main goal in life is to raise my son with a real man, to give him the maximum amount for his continued success!

My travel destinations (past or future) : oh travel))) Who does not love them ... What could be better than picking up suitcases, choosing the most convenient things and looking forward to the planned trip. Madly in love with the sea and hot sand! The sea air stupefies my thoughts ... I forget everything) and enjoy every second. By this I want to visit all the heavenly places of the world!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a versatile person, for this I love and listen to good music, read books and attend unusual shows. I like club music most of all, it is very energetic and suitable for my nature. Books, it depends on my mood, but my favorite is books on the development of myself! We must strive for the best and be the best!

My favorite food : I am for a healthy diet! Only healthy food that will benefit my body, not harm! But Inogla can pamper yourself with something sweet, see it is very uplifting)

Pets in my life : I love animals very much! And for this, quite recently I had a little friend. My friends gave me a kitten. This miracle now lives with me and makes me very happy! I called her HAPPINESS.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby turned into work, I am a designer of women's clothing. Initially, I thought up outfits for myself, what would be special and irresistible) Then for my friends. And now I have not a big shop-atelier where I can pick up a dress for any girl! Now I think about starting to sew clothes for men. I think soon I will release a new collection.

Talking about sports : Sport is the key to success, vivacity and youth! I regularly visit the gym. Four times a week, every morning I clean the gym, and I advise everyone!)

Job : Fashion designer women's clothing. I have my own atelier shop.