Light theme:
Irina (ID: 706991) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a smart and caring person who has a lot of passionate desires and love to share with me. I need an active man who always enjoy my company and will be happy to stay awake all night long with me!

About me : I am a romantic, caring, sensitive ukrainian woman. I know exactly what I want in life and always try to move towards my dreams. I enjoy traveling and I would love to come to my man's country for a date. I am ready to fully devote myself to my man. I am qui a mature and experienced woman. I have a strong desire to share all my Love and Passion with the man who will really appreciate it:) Is it you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mind, generosity

My goals for the future : to stay positive

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to fall in love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am music fan Shantaram Pretty Woman and Marvel Movies

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : I like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : fitness, cooking

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : Children, sports, travel, love and inspiration

You should message me if : you are a nice man

Job : fitness trainer