Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 311116) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 24
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : It would be nice to find someone, who knows how to find romance in the simple pleasures of life: watching TV or reading book, cuddling and covered with one blanket, cooking dinner together, dreaming and planning future before going to sleep, and more. I am looking for a good man who wants to find a wife and, possibly, a mother of future children. If you have your own children will be great to meet them in my life. I'm sure that the main things in relationships are honesty, trust and respect and of course love!

About me : I can say about myself, that I am calm, easy-going, friendly and communicative lady. Also, I think I have something special and unusual that others don't have! I am a romantic and caring woman, who is looking for love. Also kind person by nature and it is easy to find common language with others. I am always ready to help my relatives and friends and I will never leave the person if he needs my help. I enjoy this life and people, who are around me. I believe in my search on this online dating site and I am sure in once I will get my man and creat serious relationship and perfect match.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My biggest passion is cooking. I love cooking and especially baking for a long time I worked in a pastry shop. I read a lot of books. lead an active lifestyle. I like to treat about my health. Spend a lot of time outside.

Job : international relations