Light theme:
Karina (ID: 428093) Offline
Status: 😋🔥🍓❌I CAN NOT believe you did IT!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a man, who doesn't want to be a prince, but wants to be MY Prince! I'm awfully waiting for you! I am dreaming of love that takes to heaven). And you will not be bored with me! I know how to make your morning pleasant. There are many various surprises! LOL

About me : Who is this young ukrainian woman - you may ask. I will tell you: I am hopeless romantic, looking for my sweet love. I am open and sincere, want to find the right man to share with him my love and life. So.. here I am at this online dating site. Hope my dream comes true and we write our love story!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, loyalty.

My goals for the future : To meet the right man and share my life with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not seen too many places in the world, but hope it will change soon!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be a good person and loyal partner

My favorite food : Japanese, of course, LOL

Pets in my life : I adore them! I have my cat at home

Talking about sports : I take care about my body, so, I go swimming and do some gym.

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, hot shower, my family, the rest is not so dominant.

Job : Administrator in Sushi Restaurant

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!