Light theme:
Alina (ID: 727251) Online
Status: HELLO MY DEAR)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Drink a red pill and get a rich man, drink a blue pill and find love! I would choose a blue pill and this is not discussed and this is not due to the fact that I re-read Balzac, Lermontov and Shakespeare! This is my position in life! It’s not worth all his life striving for wealth and looking for a wealthy person with whom you will be in a golden cage! It’s worth living for love and then everything you want will come! I hope I answered the question, who am I looking for ?? Or maybe tell you about it personally ??

About me : Curious about trying something new, having new experiences in life, ready to experiment and fall in love)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : Happy and bright future where I can realize myself on 100 percent!!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ready to visit all countries with my partner)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Strong relationship full of passion and desire)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : That will be a long list - better I tell you in personal

My favorite food : Italian cuisine and of course Ukrainian

Pets in my life : Don't have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My best hobby is my job - I like to take pictures)

Talking about sports : Jogging and fitness

The five things I can't live without : Internet connection, my kind of people, family, my camera (due to my work) and nice view

You should message me if : you like passionate ladies)

Job : Photographer