Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 1084019) Offline
Status: Can we build a connection between us?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I search for a loyal, caring man. Who wants to have one woman in his hands. I will be happy if a man respects a woman, interests about her life, her preferences and tryes to know her better as a personality. I like to spend with with my man on nature, at home, we can travel together. If he likes sport same as i do then we can do yoga, morning run or gym together. If my man likes shopping then i welcome him to help me to choose what our family needs.

About me : I am a stewardess. I liked to fly from Poland to Germany so much. Now i land to Ukraine and it is time to search for love and to build a love nest. I still work online with airlines, consult some. Life gives me a chance to experience different things and I take this chance. I like to travel, learn new places, new people, every day it is something new around. I look for the good place for myself and my man to live, create the family. I like to decorate my apartment with modern furniture and equipment. I keep my fit and try to stay beautiful naturally. I like reading books, rest on nature

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swim, travel, cook, read, sport

Job : stewardess