Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 231904) Offline
Status: Hello =)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident person, with a passion for life, a real man with whom we are able to catch a single wave for us, a gentle and caring who embraces me and carries me in his arms. With such a man, I want to create a strong family to grow up beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.

About me : I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet ukrainian lady with a soft personality. Yes, I'm a young girl and I looking for love, but I know how to make a man successful. Don't trust? Check it out! Do you like champagne? ) I'm the same sweet and playful)) Beware, you may feel dizzy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dance is not omly my hobby but also my life, I also fond of yoga.