Light theme:
Alina (ID: 933677) Offline
Status: Today I have a very unusual desire for sweets)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm not looking for a man, who wants to be successful among women. I'm looking for a man, who wants to be successful with me in every meaning. I want my man to be a "strong shoulder" for me, so that I'll be sure I can be safe, loved and happy. He has to be confident in himself and in what he does. I'm sure confidence and charisma make a man attractive. These things are valuable for me.

About me : If you read these lines, it means God blessed you in a right way. I am a woman of dreams: I'm able to love, care about my man and our future common children, to keep our home convinient, to cook different dishes every day. I'm also a hardworking woman: I work, but I have a lot of time for my man. I like to enjoy life. I'm active, funny, intelligent and kind. I like laughing. It brightens my day and days of people around me. Do you need these features in your woman?!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photo and sport

Talking about sports : sporty

The five things I can't live without : dance, family, animals, friends , fashion

You should message me if : if you want a perfect wife

Job : photographer