Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 343272) Offline
Status: Hello ! I'm waiting for a brave man here...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 55
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : A man who is ready for adventures :) Of course we will not be walking in the jungles at night and looking for a rare kind of a bat :) :) :) lol But a man who wants to learn new things and experience new feelings. The best time spending for him is having a nice evening with a family. I look for a man who is open and kind, who is witty enough. If I feel a real lady with you, then you are already close to my heart. The thing I do not like is persistence. Everything should be done by mutual agreement. Do you agree? And of course you should look manly, no glamour and spangles :) :) :)

About me : Ability to start from zero if I failed is one of my main traits of character. Staying positive in any situation in life. Love to laugh and make laugh my beloved ones...I think there are two basic motivating forces in life: fear and love. When we are afraid, we pull back from life. When we are in love , we open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitment,and acceptance. We need to learn ourselves first, in all our glory and our imperfections. If we cannot love ourselves, we cannot fully open to our ability to love others or our potential to create...What else?..To love and be loved. To seak joy in saddest places..To never simplify what is complicated or complicate what is simple..To respect strenth,never power...To go feel joy every moment and enjoy life ..

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness generosity and sense of humor

My goals for the future : happy and carefree life with a man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to discover new places for myself

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about true love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read news about the stars and watch TV shows on real events

My favorite food : a fish

Pets in my life : I do not have any pets