Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 269446) Offline
Status: The best medicine is tenderness. Take each day drop by drop, add a little...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I want to follow him like a stone wall. He should be with a charismatic, which will be interesting. Of course he should be purposeful and to be not only a husband, but a friend. Generally MAN in all respects.

About me : My name is Kseniya, you can call me Ksusha. It's more affectionate name.)) I work as a manager in the dental clinic. I like my job because I have convenient schedule and it`s interesting.I have an opportunity to meet serious and smart people. What is your job? As for me I am looking for marriage. And you do you want to find a bride? Did you many meet single women here?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciare when people have good sense of humor, respectful, honest and smart

My goals for the future : to be successful in my career and to build happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Russia, Turkey, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I believe in love and that I will find my man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen some popular music like on music channels. About books..of course I like reading but I have no time for this. Because all my days are busy.

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : cats ans dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am engaged in a modal business. I'm invited to shoot clothes of different brands, all kinds of advertising and also photographers take my pictures for their portfolio. I also do make-up, since it is very related to my work of model

Talking about sports : ) I regularly go in for fitness. Sport is my source of health and strength. I love dancing, I have a talent for it. I have good plasticity and I move beautifully to the beat of the music.

The five things I can't live without : my work, dancing, discovering new, my relatives, sport

You should message me if : I really hope that you will read my letter and it will catch you.

Job : makeup artist, model