Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 971007) Offline
Status: Call me whatever you want, but make sure you add "mine" at the end....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : First of all, I'm looking for love! I really want to have a man who does not need to lie! Honesty and understanding are the most important things in a relationship. Without these two criteria, you cannot build a relationship for life. And I am looking for just such a relationship. I also want my man to be kind, caring and love children)

About me : I am a very calm woman and do not know how to get hysterical. I do yoga and dancing. I will be glad to dance for my man, every day spent with me can be a small holiday for you! I want my man to accept me for who I am, all my friends say that I look like a ray of sunshine, but you can check it yourself!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humor

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : all Ukranian

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : somethink funny

My favorite food : meat

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : sporty

The five things I can't live without : cant live without ice cream

Job : menedger