Light theme:
Inna (ID: 340590) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would love to meet a loving, interesting and caring man. Who will be also a kind and reliable person, willing to give his support and affection. I need a man with serious intentions, who can easily become a man of my life.

About me : I am gentle feminine girl. I believe that the family is a mainstay in the life of any woman. Therefore, it is very important to me. I am a sociable person and I have many good friends. I like to take care of those whom I love and make them happy. I am dreaming about a great and sincere love. I would really like to build a serious relationship with a good man, take care of him and give him my love. I hope that soon I will find such a person. I am an optimist and believe that everything will be just this way. I'm also very fond of children and easily find common language with them. I have a wonderful and a very cute daughter, that's why it is easy. I like to improve and develop myself every day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Being finally happy!

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go in for sports to keep my health and figure in excellent condition. I love to travel, visit new places, learn new cultures and traditions. I love taking pictures and being photographed. I like to read interesting entertaining books, watching movies, going to the cinema and theater. I love to communicate on interesting themes and make jokes. I like to dance and express my emotions and passion through dancing movements. I like to cook delicious dishes. I know how to sew and embroider.

Talking about sports : I like fitness

You should message me if : I caught your attention ;)

Job : Nail master