Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 333376) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair length: Other
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : My ideal man. He is a strong and courageous person who can give me warmth, love, care, loyalty and devotion. For me, your age does not matter, the main thing is what you have inside in your heart. I am attracted to men older than me, so I came here to try my luck and luck, meeting a real man on a dating site for singles.

About me : The woman you are looking for. The bride from Ukraine. I have no negativity in my head. My friends say that I am very kind and I have a good sense of humor. But you check it out. Deal? I am ready both to live in Ukraine and to move to my man’s country. I think real meetings are much better than just chatting through a network. And what do you think?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, respect, tact,

My goals for the future : Give a birth to a baby. To raise a child. Learn to ride a motorcycle.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Egypt, I want to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Desire to have a baby

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movie "Mona Lisa Smile" Arthur Golden's favorite book is The Memoirs of a Geisha. I love jazz

My favorite food : Puddings and desserts

Pets in my life : I have a dog pit bull

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to do hairstyles, look after my salon, I like to cook

Talking about sports : Go swimming

The five things I can't live without : Comb, hair dryer, curling iron, hair spray, scissors

You should message me if : If you are wise and with serious intentions.

Job : Beauty Director