Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 814831) Offline
Status: Wish to be your's)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : First of all, he is a person with a sense of humor and hardworking. I am impressed by people who take life lightly, who have respect for women. I need a man who knows how to achieve his goals and who is strong and loving. I like animals) so it is important that he be kind and loving to the world around him. In relationships, I value sincerity and openness. I think it's worth being who you are, because they will love you for it.

About me : I consider myself an optimistic person, even if there are any problems, I try to find positive aspects in them. I am modest and I think that modesty adorns a girl. I am moderately vulnerable, but only when it really offends me. Basically, this rarely happens. I have two real friends whom I completely trust and they also trust me, I am a faithful and honest person and you can always rely on me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor Sincerity Love to work Creativity Noble mind

My goals for the future : I see myself with two children and a beloved husband in a cozy house and doing my favorite job, living in love and harmony with my family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : New York, China and all its sights, islands with azure water and no matter where.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is…. My favorite music is the author's music, I really love the song: My heart will go on (Celine Dion). My favorite movies are: I love movies about love, for example: "The Notebook", "The Vow", "Sweet November".

My favorite food : is rolls, I love fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am educated and have a lot of hobbies, with me you can have discussions on any topic and I will always support the conversation from my point of view. I love Japanese food, the sea and I love to travel. to the cinema .

Talking about sports : Sometimes I can watch football on TV and cheer for my team. I also like to watch tennis, as I used to do it as a child.

You should message me if : you love french and australian kisses)))

Job : philologist