Light theme:
Anastasia (ID: 673949) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Since you are my potential chosen one, I expect kindness, warmth, and loyalty from you. When I come home from the hospital, protecting people from diseases all day, I want a man to be waiting for me at home who will protect me from the whole world. I want you to be my support. I do not like lies, so you will break my heart if you lie to me, I am against it, from my side I promise that I will be sincere with you. I am waiting for a man with whom we will calmly create cold evenings at home embracing and warming each other, and in the summer we will go on vacation together to the forest and to the river. I need your loving soul!

About me : Since childhood, I dreamed of being a doctor. When I was 5 years old, I came to my grandmother in the village and played doctor there, I was sure that all animals needed my medical help. When I grew up, I made a decision for myself that I want to take care of people and help them. When I finished my studies, an epidemic began in the world, so I immediately went to volunteer work in the covid department of the hospital without hesitation. It was not easy, but with joint efforts, we were able to save many people, and I am very happy about that. Yes, these are risks, but this is the purpose in my life - to save people from diseases. In addition to being an excellent wife and hostess, I will also be your personal nurse, I can take care of you) I have many hobbies. In addition to my love for medicine, I also have a passion for drawing, volleyball, and hockey. In my free time, I like to sit in the park on sketches or play in our medical volleyball team. When a hockey match is on TV, I watch it with pleasure and root for my favorite teams. Hope we can share our hobbies.

Job : Nurse