Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 134190) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 6'0" (1.83m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : There are quite a funny parable, a story about how one man was looking for the perfect woman for life. Found. When asked why he was not with her, answered: "She was looking for the perfect man." That's what I'm looking for you My REAL man. I'm sure we will soon be there ...

About me : I have a good heart, I'm a very romantic women, loyal, sincere. My personality is quite, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving family. I'm willing to travel across any sea to find true LOVE. I need to belong to one Man in the deep blue see of love I'm loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, in the lady in the society, and loving in bed" I agree! I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street in the society. My life is happy, BUT the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intellect, intelligence, kindness, sense of humor, boldness, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of a world tour by sea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want that in my life had a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love watching fiction movies

My favorite food : I love fresh vegetables, fresh seafood

Pets in my life : no

You should message me if : Email me if you like me

Job : Other