Light theme:
Irina (ID: 155588) Offline
Status: I'm learning to live in body positivity - how is your summer going? body...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Strong man with stable life possition and wild spirit

About me : I am easy going, charismatic and kind person with good sense of humor. I think i have no complexes and newer give up on my goals and choices.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I search for man whom i can love and with whom i can create not only family union, but create whole life of my dream and cover him with my ocean of passion.

My goals for the future : i dream to create family most of all in my life!!!I have alot of nice things to remember but i newer had love of my dreams! Give me it please! Give me incrediable passion!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : All

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Family and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Fast&Furious

My favorite food : Cooked by you!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dances and sport

Talking about sports : I am professional

Job : Go-go danser, Fintness instructor