Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 119090) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : a man who would stand up for me, that would be always be with me and support. with him i would feel a little helpless .

About me : i am very open and sociable person. i like spending time in a pleasant company. i like active, hate sitting on one place. i have great sense of humor. all my life i was dancing and i can not live without them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsiveness , sincerity , kindness, good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : i would like to find someone with whom one could build a strong and warm relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : traveling by car in russia , visited many cities. i want to visit italy and enjoy authentic italian cuisine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i think about my future, often represent a romantic date , invent dances.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love tony scott's films , such as " anger " or " deja vu " can revise for many times.i love writer remarque , especially love his book " three comrades ." i love music , i do not live a day without music)

My favorite food : i love italian and ukrainian kitchen. i adore italian pasta .

Pets in my life : my favorite pet was my pet dog was a real sem. he was my real friend. i agree withthe saying that the dog is the best friend that person can i have a cat sim.he is very nice, all my friends like him.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am engaged in dancing for all my life. dancing support group american football. i love to drive. always dreamed that next to me was a man with whom we could have the car to go somewhere spontaneously.

Talking about sports : begin the morning with a jog

The five things I can't live without : i can not live without communication , travel, dance , music, and without coffee in the morning

You should message me if : you want an interesting and exciting communication. and just ready for a serious relationship and will open your heart to me .

Job : Banking / Financial / Real Estate