Light theme:
Olena (ID: 349786) Offline
Status: Do you believe in spanking?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 41
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : t’s not easy to find true half, so we all walk on life way searching for special feelings, positive emotions, devotion and loyalty, care and smiles, warmth and pleasant words..for a special person who is going to sparkle your each day, wake up amazing feelings, who is so pleasant to talk with or just to be silent, to watch movies or to share life issues. These are my thoughts, so I am looking totally for such a person....for a Man who would warm my heart ♥️ all the year round, who has loving heart, strong minded strong person, with charming deep eyes, good sense of humor and sunny disposition for life. I desire my Half to be a real Man, gentleman who knows the right way for spoiling his Lady, supporting, staying by my side always, helping with daily activities!) Just the One who would change my whole life...and one more important point is to love children!) Its important for me!)I desire to find True Friend who is going to become my True Love forever!)

About me : I can say, I am talkative and really appreciate good communication!! Plus, if to say in a simple way, I am a good person by nature, with a great sense of humor, caring nature, strong character, stubborn sometimes!!))))) I am sincere and open and I express my thoughts in the way it is. I am helpful and really cherish good people in my life...I love life, as it's a treasure. I know one thing for sure, if to smile and believe, to act....all can happen and life would be better!!)) I am an optimist!!!)))) My heart is like a flower which needs love and carrying person who could take care about it!)