Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 141201) Offline
Status: My kisses will find you everywhere !!!! 😚...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 35
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : My heart says me that YOU and me can try and there is 90 per cent possibility we will match, isn’t it implausible? I guess that is overwhelming happiness for both??!

About me : I hope we will have amazing love story with help of popular dating sites I am ready to live chat dating with you. I am realy believe in fairy tail. I am kind and optimistic woman who wants to share all my positivism with my beloved man. I hope to create our life like in fairy tail) I want to live in happiness with husband)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : justice

My goals for the future : create a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Knockin 'on Heaven, Stephen King, rock, Bon Jovi

My favorite food : okroshka

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : boxing

The five things I can't live without : Internet, cosmetics, money, phone, food

You should message me if : If you want to be happy not wasting our time

Job : manager of selling