Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 166251) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a kind and reliable man who can understand some woman's problems, who can listen and care, who will never be indifferent to what is important for me.

About me : I am optimistic and I have a good sence of humour, I never feel bored and people who are around me will never be bored - i always find something interesting and exciting to do together! I believe that I can bring happiness to many people by helping them! I do it from my heart and I don't expect anything in return. I am very faithful and honest person. I don't lie and don't accept lies. I try to follow normal moral principles which are also written in Bible.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have no real hobbies but from time to time I like to learn new things - for example how to decorate your house to make it look like a real cozy home, or how to make other things with my own hands, also I am always interested to learn how to surprise other people in a pleasant way, that's why I try to learn many things but since we don't have much time in life I pay a bit of my attention to each thing I learn.