Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 997639) Offline
Status: I believe that a single mother is not a SENTENCE ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am here to find a man who, firstly, does not mind that I have a child, and secondly, who sincerely wants to know not all my external beauty, but to know me inside my soul and character.

About me : I studied at the college of tourism and now I work as a guide in the Carpathian mountains, and the same ones I teach people to ski and snowboard ... the season here begins in winter. I have a daughter she is 5 years old she lives with my parents in Lviv I often visit them especially in summer days. I've been divorced for 4 years out of wedlock. my hobby, as you already understood, is skiing, I also love swimming and cycling, fitness. my character is calm, shy, cheerful, kind ... I love to cook and make comfort in my house) eastern european woman

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : adequacy, cheerful, self-confident, honest, kindness

My goals for the future : I want to finally be happy to have a big family

My travel destinations (past or future) : a lot of where

My favorite food : I eat everything that smells good

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby, as you already understood, is skiing, I also love swimming and cycling, fitness

Talking about sports : ski bike

You should message me if : if you don't mind a girl with a baby

Job : tourism - guide