Light theme:
Amina (ID: 713975) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I’m looking for integrity boyfriend, who will be protect me and my cat. Make me feel comfortable to be myself and will love me for my quirky habits and personality. Of course, with sense of humour and there’s plenty of good times to bond and laugh over. A guy with confidence has a charm, a charisma about him which will probably attract me to him in the first place. A guy who shares the same views as me. In the end, it’s compatibility that makes or breaks a relationship.

About me : I am rather strong and self confident person who knows what I want and what I need to do in order to reach her goals. From the other side I am romantic, sensual and passionate lady who needs to be protected and to be loved, a little girl who dreams about her Prince, her man, without whom this world is empty and life will be wasted time. I am open to everything, but most of the time I find better energy balance in the nature. My city is located near the seaside, so all water interests and wildlife is easy to reach. I am quite active, but at the same time I can stay at home and spend a cozy and quiet evening with my family. I love traveling and exploring other cultures. my goals on this site are not just to find a man by correspondence, but someone who is not afraid of the distance between us. So let's build a bridge between us and destroy all the walls.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open-mindedness, integrity, sincerity, passion, and optimism.

My goals for the future : Although I have many goals, two of them stick out to me the most. They influence my thoughts and help me to make the right decisions. These objectives are: to become a professional in the sphere of international economists and to create a united family with someone I love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Bulgaria, Poland and Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel abroad at least twice a year.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is Anna Karenina. Ma favorite serial is Queens Gambit.

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies and what I'm good at: (my hobbies) My hobbies are dancing, singing and playing the piano.

Talking about sports : I love sports and try to consistently go to the gym at least twice a week

The five things I can't live without : Can't live without skincare, cat, self-improvement, friends and family.

You should message me if : If you like to travel and cats. lol

Job : Student