Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 366677) Offline
Status: I don't mind exciting conversation today:)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a gentle and caring, honest and tender man ready to support me at any moment of life. Most importantly, he must be a pure soul, honest, self-confident. I have a romantic and passionate nature, so i hope he will spend romantic time with me, treat me with sweet kisses, spoil with gentle touches.

About me : I am a real ukrainian woman with all good qualities: family oriented, love children and caring and loving wife. I also like to care about myself, read something new and experiment on my kitchen. I am romantic and passionate and never give up, always go to my goal. I love nature and romantic evening walks. Maybe I can be your love guide?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, responsiveness, sincerity

My goals for the future : meet a good man and create strong relationship based on honesty respect and maximum passion

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go to Prague, take a walk around castles, see churches.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of living in a house with big windows by a lake, river or sea.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like the films of the Marvel Cinema, family comedies. Favorite Top Gear Show

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : not now, but in the past I had a cat Timothy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like to cook (and my friends say that I can do it so good)), and sometimes I write poetry.

Talking about sports : sometimes I can do running, for future I want to do oriental dances

The five things I can't live without : love, good mood, support of friends, music, evening walks

You should message me if : you want a long and enjoyable conversation and passion

Job : teacher