Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 529307) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 49
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I need a man who will let me feel like a woman by his side. I want to light his life and be his trusted and most wanted person. I want a man who is true to his word, loyal and caring. I want a house with a balcony and rose garden, where we can drink morning tea and spend evenings together in one chair. I imagine sitting on your lap, covered with a blanket, dreaming about future, admiring the beautiful sunset. I always dreamt of having my own garden, where I plant roses and several cherry or apple trees, so that I can admire the smell of cherry blossom in spring and make apple cider in summer. And you can steal some roses from my garden to present them to me in the morning with a delicious cup of coffee in bed, because you know how I love sweet surprises and presents from you, and I will thank you with a smile and my kiss and bake you the tastiest cherry pie you have ever tried! I want my man to be serious and kind, he needs to be compassionate and caring with a good sense of humor.

About me : Hello from a bride from Ukraine! Finally you have found me! How lucky you are to find a serious, family-oriented woman with a heart full of heat and passion! I love watching sunsets, reading books in free time, going to theatres and baking cakes and pastry! I love communicating with people, I try to be a good friend, I always listen to people and give advice if needed. I value person's privacy and secrets, I will never spill someone's secret, I will never let down a person I care about. My heart is very big and loving, I am looking for someone to share my life with!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, strength, sense of humor, sincerity, kindness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I mainly travelled around my native country, I was in Odessa, Kiev, Lvov, I am willing to explore the world and I would like to see Paris some day, I find it to be a city of love, so I dream of watching sunset in Paris with my bellowed one, drinking coffee with chocolate croissant.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian cuisine, I am an excellent chef and I like to cook delicious meals

Talking about sports : I like yoga classes, I walk a lot, I like swimming and jogging in the morning

You should message me if : confident woman do not scare you and you are ready to start a new story!

Job : pharmacist