Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 246838) Offline
Status: Where is my hero?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 54
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : life partner and companion

About me : Normal situation if woman seking for man... Woman always make first choise...So hello, it is me! Your future is comming now!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : All people are good in something)

My goals for the future : i want to win beauty contest

My travel destinations (past or future) : Islands))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of hapiness for my children, of their comfort, and peace for me)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like clessical masterpieees))

My favorite food : i like cheese

Pets in my life : Dogs, cats. lion, elephands))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in massage)) I know much about it)) I am good mother too, maybe more devoted them rest of// good kisser))

Talking about sports : I do go to gym and my trainer is champion, by the way))

The five things I can't live without : I can stand without all but stay in good mood)

You should message me if : Why wait?? message! Let`s speak~

Job : I tell you later