Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 1045579) Offline
Status: Do you know how long it takes to fly from Ukraine to your country?🤭🕊...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I need a nice and CHEERFUL man with a good sense of humor. I see him SMART and educated, so he will tell me a lot of interesting facts, share his life EXPERIENCE and maybe even MENTOR me a little. Next to this man I will GROW as a person and develop intellectually. No requires as for the appearance and age. Althogh I hope he will be more MATURE. Such men do not pretend to be someone ELSE, they just enjoy the life. I want to become the PART of this life.

About me : I am quiet, calm and you would even think I am SHY at times. I am not afraid chatting, but I open up with time if you have some patience with me. I am kind and empathic, sensitive, romantic and very curious. People get very relaxed being next to me, even kids stop crying if I smile to them. I don't know the nature of this vibe, maybe you will help me with this? I love photography and develop in this area. This is a kind of work, which would be good for a family woman and the one, which fills my inner world with inspiration.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Patience, flexibility, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future : Oh, I have big plans for my life! I want to live in my own house, the walls of which I will paint myself!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit many places that are usually not very interesting for tourists. for example, I would like to see the island natives with my own eyes and communicate with them. I also want to visit Norway, because the culture and nature of this country has been interesting to me since childhood.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about the peace.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music I can listen to almost everything, but most of all I like old rock, light metal, techno music. I usually listen to techno when I do household chores, this kind of music helps me to better immerse myself in my thoughts, to forget about problems. I love Lana Del Rey very much, she is my icon My favorite films: I like arthouse - a genre that is not understood by everyone (sometimes it is also incomprehensible to me).

My favorite food : Best of all I cook the meat and all possible meals with potato!

Pets in my life : My parents live in the country, so we have few cats and dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography, panting

Talking about sports : I am doing yoga

The five things I can't live without : Painting, photography, music, food and water)

Job : Photographer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I\'m learning to seduce you. Does it work well?