Light theme:
Vitalina (ID: 570171) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable, educated and well-off man. I want to meet a handsome, faithful and well-mannered person who will love me. He should know how to take responsibility for his family. I want my man to support me in any endeavors and to help me develop. My second half should have many interests and hobbies.

About me : I am an optimistic girl. I think humor and jokes are the main things. I am honest in relationship. I am a decent and well-mannered person. I know how to behave in any company. I am a good girl. I always help people who are in trouble. I am a cheerful and positive person. I do not like to be sad. I try to give positive emotions to people who surround me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports. Sometimes I go to the gym. I would like to devote more time to trainings. I watch TV series, read books. The choice of a book depends on my mood. I love warm weather. I like to walk along the sea or to go to the mountains. My dream is to travel a lot and to see the different nature of the world. I love animals. I have my favorite cat. I am extremely negative about those people who hurt animals.

The five things I can't live without : A comb, a wallet, keys, a telephone

You should message me if : Hello, dear! How are you? I am sure we have similar interests and goals in life. I would like to know you better.

Job : nurse