Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 460597) Offline
Status: Would you like to examine my heart?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for someone with whom I will be sincere and myself, with whom I will become better every day and delight each other and inspire new achievements. with whom I will be more happy and not think about sadness and solve all problems and obstacles in life hand in hand and together.

About me : Cheerful, active, radiant, vital. I love life and love to smile, I think that it is meaningless to be sad and a smile shines through life. I love household chores and create coziness. Faithful and constant as a partner because I respect my choice and respect my man. I treat people with importance. I know how to charge my environment with enthusiasm.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincere, not played, I do not like pathos or deceitful

My goals for the future : Meet one love for life!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel around the planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How to build a happy and successful marriage)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : from films I like comedy, drama. From music, I consider myself a music lover. I listen to any music to the mood.

My favorite food : rolls

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like playing sports, hanging out with friends, watching movies

Talking about sports : Volleyball, tennis

The five things I can't live without : phone, internet, shopping, food, sports

You should message me if : If I enchanted your heart and soul)))

Job : financier