Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 161858) Offline
Status: What's your idea of a perfect weekend getaway?😊...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man with similar ambitions and hobbies, who would not be afraid to open his inner creative world. I would like him to be able to express himself in all the possible ways, to know how to behave with an ordinary lady in the world of our own. I need a man whose life position is stable and firm, and values are long lasting.

About me : I am an intelligent, caring, loving lady who can not loose herself in any situation. I can be decisive when it is needed. I can make your dreams come true if you can excite me. Want to be eaten with a man, who will be willing to give me love every morning... Want to touch every part of his soul... To breath one air, to see the sunset together...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, ability to understand and support, sense of humor, positive outlook

My goals for the future : be better woman for my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching educational films, it helps me in my work and also in developing my personality.

My favorite food : Ukrainian dishes, meat, salads

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, watching educational films, watching comedies and sports

Talking about sports : running and swimming

You should message me if : you are interested, and tired being alone

Job : private teacher