Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 558827) Offline
Status: How are the moods?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, caring, intelligent man. I think I'll describe you exactly. I want my husband to share my admiration and my love for animals. I think we can build a strong and loving family with a bunch of animals. Together we will spend active weekends, and in the evenings I will snuggle you while sitting on the bed. I hope that you can give me your love and warmth, in return, you will receive the same from me. I expect from you that you will become for my protection and support, the man on whom I can always rely.

About me : I am not an ordinary Ukrainian girl, I always have a good mood and try to be positive, I am very temperamental but I am an honest and open girl. I am very caring and will always do anything for my loved one. Now I have chosen the profession of a veterinarian because I love pets and want to help them. Once as a child, I had a little cat, but he died because there was no doctor who could help. And after that, I decided that I would become such a doctor. Now I work in a private clinic, but I hope soon I will be able to get even better and do something of my own. Now I like to read a lot of books, with a simple melody in the headphones, it helps me relax and think deeply about everything I can. I'm a music lover, I love all music and I also really like walking in the park with headphones. I do not like loud nightclubs, I am a fan of quiet outdoor recreation.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, trust, respect

My goals for the future : Reach the highest development

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to go to the Czech Republic, Paris, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What will happen next with our world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Horror films, comedies. Teenage books, horror, fantasy, detective

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : Dog, cat, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Moto sports, cars, discovering something new

Talking about sports : I like very equestrian or moto sports

The five things I can't live without : Phone, food, family, friends, fresh air

Job : Veterinarian