Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 250820) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The man, I want to see with me, to share my thoughts, feelings, ideas, has to be attentive, cheerful, kind and, of course, loving. There should be the light inside him. On this site, I would like to find my man) and I really take this seriously

About me : I am beautiful women from ukraine. I have the most sincere intentions, because I sincerely want to find a man who will be with me!   For this I have on dating online, it seems to me now it has become popular acquainted through . It is very interesting and intriguing. I always wanted to learn something new) I want a relationship, that they respected me and were sincere with me. These are my only requirements. For this I would like to chat video online chat, so I can see you, and feel.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, humor are the main qualities for me in a relationship, and I also would like to be trusted.

My goals for the future : I would like a big family, 5 children, a cozy home, and a loved one nearby

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never traveled abroad, but I think in the future I will be able to visit many countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I do not like to fantasize about the future much! I am a man of action!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching serials, the last TV series I've seen is the Game of Thrones. I like to listen to jazz, as well as oriental songs. I like to read books of different genres.

My favorite food : I love seafood

Pets in my life : I love animals . I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, dancing and once again dancing))) especially I like the oriental style.

Talking about sports : my favorite sport is dancing

The five things I can't live without : music, dance, food, phone, hygiene products

You should message me if : if you like how I dance

Job : Sales Representative