Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1023697) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 39
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I want to see next to me a sensible older man who has already walked up and will think more about his relationships and building a family, even if this family is without children. For me, this is not important. I want to see the owner in the house, behind which one feels confident and a solid core in all areas of personal and intimate life.

About me : I love straightforwardness in relationships with people, I never hold evil and resentment and always try to find out the root of the problem. I do not like egocentric and vile people; infidelity for me is a sign of dementia and weak will. I like when smart people surround me. I do not mean bullies and meticulous bookworms, but wise and sensible people, without dope in my head. But I also really like to have fun - I parachute, ski and love hiking. I am still as romantic as I was 18, I like light and passionate kisses, strong hugs at bedtime and hot sensual emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Brain

My goals for the future : Harmony and happiness)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : COmedies, horrors

My favorite food : Chinese

Pets in my life : Fishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook, draw, watch educational video trainings, read literature on self-development, walk, play sports, go to the movies or watch movies at home.

Talking about sports : Gym, fitness

Job : Translator